Read-a-thon final update (8:00am)

And so my third read-a-thon has come to an end. Last night I re-visited everyone I’d visited before and left additional comments where I could. Then, because I was too tired to read a book I watched two episodes of “Castle” before going to bed. I still say it counts as reading because of the subject matter! ;) After that I went to bed at 11pm and gut up at 6am to finish reading “Catching Fire” – which I did finish!

Thank you to everyone who commented on my blog during the Read-a-Thon! I had a lot of fun and I hope everyone else did too! :)

Final Reading Totals:

Books finished: 2 – one previously started

Total Pages read: 295 (last 20 pages of “Hunger Games” and all 275 pages of “Catching Fire”)

Blogs Visited: at least 46 (those on my assigned list plus probably a few more here and there).

This entry was posted in Read-a-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.