I’ve been neglecting my blog… (but still reading!)

I apologize for neglecting my blog and disappearing for almost the entire month of February! I let myself get distracted by 100 other things going on around me. It’s not even that I didn’t have time to write reviews but put them off while I did other things.

However, despite my lack of posting, I did finish two more books and am now half way through a third. Reviews for the three books (1 from January I never reviewed) will be up as soon as possible – I hope before March 1st but I’m not making any promises. I know I could just write up a mini-review for each book and post it here but I don’t want to do that as I think they each deserve their own post.

I’ve also been neglecting to comment on people’s blogs like I said I would – something I failed to do in January as well! I’m not going to promise I will do better in March but I do promise to try harder.

This entry was posted in General Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.