Random…

This is my 100th post on this blog and it’s been 9 months since I started it. I’ve read and reviewed 17 books so far this year – which is not nearly enough! I’m currently reading “Crystal Rain” by Tobias Buckell.

I’m no longer watching NCIS and NCIS:LA as I’m tired of the BS with Tony on NCIS and the plots have gotten boring for both shows – didn’t watch this weeks episodes at all. Fringe continues to be my favorite show – looking forward to watching it tomorrow! And I’ve got two new shows – White Collar and Castle – to watch as well.

I haven’t seen any good movies lately – but there are two coming that I would like to see “Book of Eli” (January) and “Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief” (February). And Star Trek comes out on DVD next week. I’ll have to put it on my Christmas lists instead of buying it myself, though – it’s a rule.

This entry was posted in General Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random…

  1. Trisha says:

    Yay for White Collar, my new favorite show. Oddly enough I equate it to the old NCIS in that what I find most appealing is the interaction between the main characters, the way the personalities play off each other and are eccentric without being campy or cliched. Congrats on the 100th post!

Comments are closed.