Read-A-Thon and NaNoWriMo

The Read-A-Thon starts at 8am tomorrow (Saturday) morning. I’ll be in classes most of the day, but I’ll be cheerleading starting around 7pm. I’m looking forward to stopping by as many blogs as I can while I can. Not sure how long I’ll be up tomorrow night but I hope to get around to a bunch of blogs before I need to sleep. Of course I’ll be awake again at 5am to do more cheerleading during the final hours! Since I won’t be cheering during the first several hours I want take the time now to say, GOOD LUCK to everyone who is reading tomorrow! Hope you all have fun and read a lot!

And earlier today I signed up for National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo)! The goal is to write 50,000 words in 30 days (November 1st to 30th). You can check out my account, and add me as a buddy if you’d like.

Now of you’ll excuse me I need to go plan how I’m going to visit all the blogs I need to visit tomorrow and then later have a “OMG what have I gotten myself into” freak out while planing my novel…

This entry was posted in Read-a-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Read-A-Thon and NaNoWriMo

  1. Bea says:

    I got your comment and I surely appreciate it. I’m cheering to, so this is a cheer for your cheer! Hope to see you on those late hours this night or tomorrow morning!

  2. Milka says:

    Thanks for your comment!
    I am also doing NanoWriMo this year, at least I am trying. :)

  3. Jen says:

    You’re welcome for the comments! Thanks for stopping by. :)

  4. 3m.michelle says:

    Thanks so much for cheerleading and visiting me. It really does bring a lot of encouragement!

  5. Jen says:

    You’re welcome! and thanks for stopping buy to let me know!

Comments are closed.