Read-a-Thon Post #1a – an intro

Where are you reading from today?
ETA: (Misread the question the first time) I’m sitting in my comfortable arm chair.

3 facts about me …

I’m hard of hearing, an avid science fiction fan and a web designer

How many books do you have in your TBR pile for the next 24 hours?

Right now the plan is to finish the stories in the “Mojo Conjure Stories” collection and then from there I’ll probably read another book in my TBR stack. I didn’t really have set plan for this since it’s my first time and I joined at the last minute. My general TBR stack has about 20 books in it – I’m not sure how many I’ll end up reading. I might end up re-reading something I’ve read before. Or I might go on a hunt for some stories/books online to read at some point.

Do you have any goals for the read-a-thon (i.e. number of books, number of pages, number of hours, or number of comments on blogs)?

Just to read and have some fun doing it.

This entry was posted in Read-a-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Read-a-Thon Post #1a – an intro

  1. Maree says:

    Having fun is my goal, too. Enjoy!

  2. bybee says:

    “Mojo Conjure” sounds like fun reading.

  3. Becky says:

    Good luck to you today! It’s great getting to meet so many book bloggers that I wasn’t familiar with. Here’s to hoping you have a great day!

Comments are closed.